Program Partners

Funding for the Clay County Restorative Justice Program is provided by:

The Clay County Attorney's Office provides in-kind contributions.

Restorative Justice / Reentry Joint Advisory Committee

The following partners are represented on the Restorative Justice / Reentry Joint Advisory Committee:

  • Barnesville Police Department
  • Clay County Attorney's Office
  • Clay County Commissioners
  • Clay County Sheriff's Office
  • Clay County Social Services
  • Clay County Victim / Witness Program
  • Dilworth Police Department
  • Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton Schools
  • Glyndon Police Department
  • Hawley Schools
  • Minnesota Department of Corrections
  • Moorhead Police Department
  • Moorhead Schools
Minnesota Department of Public Safety, Office of Justice Programs Logo
Clay County Logo
Clay County Collaborative Logo