News Flash

Home - Spotlights

Posted on: March 20, 2020

Clay County Businesses Can Now Apply For Loans Through The SBA Economic Injury Disaster Program

SBA logo

The U.S. Small Business Administration has officially declared Clay County as an eligible disaster area. Business affected by COVID-19 can now apply to the Small Business Administration Economic Injury Disaster Program. North Dakota has been designated as an eligible location, making contiguous counties such as Clay County also eligible. We expect the application portal to open as early as this evening and no later than March 21st, 2020. Applications will be processed on a first come first serve basis.

Here is the declaration:

Here is the path for them to apply:

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home - Spotlights


2020 Election Voting Information

Posted on: September 17, 2020
COVID-19 Housing Assistance Flash

COVID-19 Housing Assistance Program

Posted on: August 26, 2020

Coronavirus Updates

Posted on: March 11, 2020


Posted on: November 1, 2018
Clay County Heartland Trail Extension

Clay County Heartland Trail Extension

Posted on: February 24, 2020
FM Area Diversion Project - learn more about regional flood protection

FM Area Diversion Project

Posted on: November 1, 2018
Property Search

Property Information Search

Posted on: December 11, 2018
Corners Thumbnail

Plats, Corners & Surveys

Posted on: November 1, 2018