News Flash Home
The original item was published from 3/20/2020 4:14:13 PM to 10/23/2020 10:05:52 AM.

News Flash

Home - Spotlights

Posted on: March 20, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Clay County Businesses Can Now Apply For Loans Through The SBA Economic Injury Disaster Program

SBA logo

The U.S. Small Business Administration has officially declared Clay County as an eligible disaster area. Business affected by COVID-19 can now apply to the Small Business Administration Economic Injury Disaster Program. North Dakota has been designated as an eligible location, making contiguous counties such as Clay County also eligible. We expect the application portal to open as early as this evening and no later than March 21st, 2020. Applications will be processed on a first come first serve basis.

Here is the declaration:

Here is the path for them to apply:

Facebook Twitter Email