David Ebinger

Board of Commissioners
Title: District 5 Commissioner
Phone: 701-212-0383
David Ebinger 2021

David Ebinger’s current term expires in January 2025. He has served on the Board of Commissioners since 2021.

Committee Appointments

  • AMC Public Safety (Vice Chair)
  • Beyond the Yellow Ribbon (Alt)
  • Buffalo Red River Watershed (Alt)
  • Business Subsidy 
  • Cass-Clay Food Commission (Alt) 
  • Clay County Substance Abuse Cmte
  • Correctional - Design/Cons/Operations              
  • Criminal Justice Advisory Board
  • Dancing Sky Area Agency on Aging
  • Dispatch Committee 
  • Economic Development Dist. – W Central 
  • EMS First Responder Subcommittee         
  • FM Diversion Authority 
  • FM Diversion Finance Cmte (Alt) 
  • Greater FM Economic Dev. Corp. Board
  • Heartland Trail Extension (Alt)
  • Lake Agassiz Reg. Library Board
  • Lakes & Prairies Community Action-
  • CAPLP Council on Aging           
  • Local Emergency Planning Advisory Cmte 
  • Mental Health Working Group 
  • MN/ND Mutual Aid for Law Enforcement 
  • MN Rural Counties Caucus (Alt)
  • Moorhead Business Asso. (Alt)
  • Moorhead City Planning Comm. (Alt)
  • NW Emergency Communication Board 
  • Oakport Joint Powers
  • Partnership4Health CHB (Alt)
  • Planning Commission (Alt)
  • Recorder’s Compliance 
  • Red River Regional Dispatch Center – Board of Authority
  • Red River Regional Dispatch Center – Budget & Finance
  • Regional Juvenile Detention Adv Board-Alt                
  • Rural Cities and County 
  • Township Officers 
  • Wild Rice Watershed District (liaison)


Return to Staff Directory