News Flash

Posted on: March 20, 2020

Clay County Businesses Can Now Apply For Loans Through The SBA Economic Injury Disaster Program

SBA logo

The U.S. Small Business Administration has officially declared Clay County as an eligible disaster area. Business affected by COVID-19 can now apply to the Small Business Administration Economic Injury Disaster Program. North Dakota has been designated as...

Read on...

Home - News Flash