Fire Districts

The citizens of Clay County, Minnesota are provided fire protection service from 10 fire departments. Burning permits are provided by each individual fire district.

Find My Fire District

Use the Find My Fire District Tool to identify your fire district and associated fire district information.

Fire District Map

A map of Clay County's fire districts (PDF) is available for viewing or printing.