Board of Law Library Trustees


  • Jade M. Rosenfeldt, Clay County Judge
  • Jean Hannig, Paralegal Department, Minnesota State University Moorhead
  • Jenna Kahly, Clay County Commission
  • Samantha Berglin, Assistant Clay County Public Defender
  • Cecilia Knapp, Assistant Clay County Attorney
  • Emily Lundbohm, Attorney at Law
  • Stacy Voeller, Livingston Lord Library, Minnesota State University Moorhead

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes