Mass Appraisal Schedule for Assessment 2023

According to the Minnesota Department of Revenue, all taxable real property is to be listed and at least one-fifth of the parcels listed must be physically inspected each year so that each parcel is re-inspected at maximum intervals of five years.

The following jurisdictions will be reviewed by the Clay County Assessor’s office for Assessment 2023:

Elkton Township
Elmwood Township
Felton Township
Georgetown Township
Hagen Township
Keene Township
Parke Township
Viding Township

Felton City
Georgetown City

Inspections will take place starting in the early part of the summer 2022 and lasting through to the end of the year.